PROFESSIONAL APPROACH - SUCCESSFUL SOLUTIONS!Development and production of perforating systems, shaped charges, accessories and equipment
Samara: +7 (846) 977 10 00
Moscow: +7 (499) 951 06 04


Overview

BVT company was organized in 2000 by the professional petroleum team. After more than 16 years of successful and effective work, BVT has become a prominent market player, a vertically integrated company that has an opportunity to fully operate in the following fields:

  • Its own research and development engineering works in the field of perforating operations that have been patented;
  • Production of the wide range of perforating-explosive equipment: shaped charges, perforating systems, initiating devices, accessories for gun systems;
  • Providing a wide range of geophysical services in accordance with the brand new technologies and methods of geophysical research and development, using the best modern equipment;
  • Providing coiled tubing works of different levels in oil and gas wells with the help of our own powerful CTU;
  • Technical support during perforating operations and geophysical research to improve the effectiveness and the quality of works.

Our Strong Points:

The quality of goods and services: BVT guarantees high quality, reliability and excellent technical characteristics of the products due to the multilevel system of quality control at the manufacture and regular testing of all the product range; the quality of the products is also based on the high professional level of the workers of the following departments: Wireline Well Services, Service technical support PEO and CTU specialists.

High manufacturability: BVT constantly carries out scientific and technical activities, introducing improved production technologies and working out unique patented goods that meet the requirements of the modern market demands. Besides, the company suggests all kinds of coil tubing works and well-logging operations, using the best modern high-tech equipment, which is constantly increased in accordance with the brand new technologies and methods of productive well-operation.

Responsibility to Clients: We are fully responsible for all the projects that we realize and we complete all the tasks that are based on the real needs of our clients. BVT has become a constant partner of some of the largest oil and gas companies because the company exactly follows the contract conditions, has an inpidual approach to each client, gives all the necessary information, introduces flexible price policy and successful results of cooperative work.

О компании
Грамотный подход - успешные решения!Разработка и производство перфорационных систем, кумулятивных зарядов, оснастки и оборудования
Самара: +7 (846) 977 10 00
Москва: +7 (499) 951 06 04


Коротко о нас

Компания БВТ была основана в 2000 г. группой профессионалов нефтегазовой отрасли. По прошествии более чем 16 лет успешной  и плодотворной работы БВТ стала крупным игроком рынка, вертикально-интегрированным предприятием, имеющим возможность осуществлять полный цикл работ по следующим направлениям:

  • Научные исследования и собственные запатентованные конструкторские разработки в области перфорации;
  • Производство широкого номенклатурного ряда  прострелочно-взрывной аппаратуры: кумулятивных зарядов, перфорационных систем, средств инициирования, оснастки и специального оборудования;
  • Предоставление широкого спектра геофизических услуг в соответствии с новейшими технологиями и методиками геофизических исследований  с использованием самого современного оборудования;
  • Осуществление комплекса колтюбинговых работ на нефтяных и газовых скважинах любой сложности силами собственных мощных флотов ГНКТ;
  • Техническое сопровождение при ПВР и ГИРС для повышения эффективности и качества работ.

Наши преимущества:

Качество продукции и услуг: БВТ гарантирует высокое качество, надёжность и отличные технические характеристики выпускаемой продукции благодаря многоступенчатой системе контроля качества на производстве и регулярно проводимым испытаниям продукции всего номенклатурного ряда; качество предоставляемых услуг определяется высочайшим уровнем профессионализма сотрудников подразделений ГИРС, Службы технического сопровождения ПВР и специалистов по работе с ГНКТ;

Высокая технологичность: БВТ осуществляет постоянную научно-техническую деятельность, внедряя более совершенные технологии производства и разрабатывая уникальные запатентованные продукты с учетом актуальных требований рынка, а также проводит все виды колтюбинговых работ и работ в рамках ГИРС с использованием самого современного высокотехнологичного оборудования, парк которого регулярно пополняется с учетом новейших технологий и методик скважинных работ;

Ответственность перед клиентом: Мы несем полную ответственность за все реализуемые нами проекты и решаем поставленные задачи, ориентируясь на конкретные  потребности наших клиентов. Четкое соблюдение договорных обязательств, индивидуальный подход к каждому заказчику, полная информационная открытость, гибкая ценовая политика и успешные результаты совместной работы стали залогом долгосрочного партнерства БВТ  с рядом крупнейших компаний нефтегазовой отрасли. 

shemav1.png