PROFESSIONAL APPROACH - SUCCESSFUL SOLUTIONS!Development and production of perforating systems, shaped charges, accessories and equipment
Samara: +7 (846) 977 10 00
Moscow: +7 (499) 951 06 04


Team

The main recourse and value of our company is our professional team, united with one goal – research and development of successful solutions for each special task, given by the client. Professionalism and responsible approach of workers to our business makes our products and services highly qualified.  

BVT business culture is based on mutual respect, assistance and effective teamwork of the colleagues while solving all the tasks. 

BVT executives appreciate each team member, provide financial and moral encouragement and supports creative success.  

BVT executives aims at constantly supporting maximum level of the professional team that can be effective in the situation of the constantly developing market.  

BVT executives is the team of professionals with high qualifications and enormous experience in different spheres of oil and gas industry. Experts in knowledge that are informed about the «inside system» of the professional field let them organize effective strategy of our company development, master perspective work directions and supply oil and gas market with high-demand products and services.

General success of any business is based on the professional level and uniqueness of people that work there. It’s just because of such kind of workers a company can become really successful in realization their projects.

Photo office_red2.jpg

DSC07467.JPG

DSC07541.JPG

DSC07666.JPG

SAM_2781.jpg

фото.jpg

Наша команда
Грамотный подход - успешные решения!Разработка и производство перфорационных систем, кумулятивных зарядов, оснастки и оборудования
Самара: +7 (846) 977 10 00
Москва: +7 (499) 951 06 04


Наша команда

Основным ресурсом и ценностью нашей компании является сплоченная команда профессионалов, объединенных единой целью – разработка и внедрение успешных решений для каждой конкретной задачи, поставленной клиентом. Высокая квалификация и ответственное отношение к делу сотрудников БВТ является залогом качества производимой продукции и оказываемых услуг. 

Корпоративная культура БВТ предполагает взаимоуважение, взаимопомощь и эффективное взаимодействие сотрудников при решении всех задач. 

Руководство БВТ ценит каждого сотрудника команды, стремится к их материальному и нематериальному стимулированию, поощрению творческих успехов.  

Основная задача руководства БВТ  - постоянно поддерживать  максимальный профессиональный уровень коллектива, отвечающий непрерывно растущим требованиям рынка. Для этого проводятся  регулярные  и систематические аттестационные мероприятия, а также  мероприятия по повышению квалификации. 

Руководство компании БВТ – это группа профессионалов высокого уровня с громадным опытом работы в различных отраслях нефтегазовой промышленности. Высокая компетентность и знание отрасли «изнутри» позволяет руководителям выстраивать эффективную стратегию развития нашей компании, осваивать перспективные направления деятельности, предлагать нефтегазовому сообществу продукцию и услуги, действительно востребованные рынком.

Photo office_red2.jpg

DSC07467.JPG

DSC07541.JPG

DSC07666.JPG

SAM_2781.jpg

фото.jpg